Important dates

1.7.2018 - 31.8.2018 - Summer Holidays

17.9.2018 - 14.12.2018 - Classes in Fall Semester 2018/2019

27.9.2018 - Dean's Day

More... »

Search
Advanced search




Academic Calendar

Academic Calender 2018/19

Winter semester

Official start and end Fri 1 September 2018  – Sun 10 February 2019
ORIENTATION WEEK
MON 10 SEPTEMBER 2018 – FRI 14 SEPTEMBER 2018
CLASSES HELD FROM – TO
MON 17 SEPTEMBER 2018 – FRI 14 DECEMBER 2018
Dean´s Dayclasses and office houres cancelled  Thu 27 September 2018
Public holidaysuniversity closed, classes not held Fri  28 September 2018Sun 28 October 2018

Sat 17 November 2018

Mon- Wed 24 – 26 December 2018

ISM/ QEA State Exam
ISM/ QEA Graduation Ceremony
EXAM PERIOD
Mon- Fri 17-21 December 2018Thu- Fri  27-28 December 2018

MON 2 JANUARY 2019 – FRI  1 FEBRUARY 2019

Summer semester

Official start and end Mon 11  February  2019 – Fri 31 August  2019
CLASSES HELD FROM – TO
MON 11  FEBRUARY 2019 – FRI 10 MAY 2019
Rector´s Sports Daysport activities offered, no classes Tue 9 April 2019
Dean´s Dayclasses and office houres cancelled Thu 18 April 2019
Public holidaysuniversity closed, classes not held Fri 19 April 2019Mon 22 April 2019

Wed 1 May 2019

Wed 8 May 2019

Fri-Sat  5-6 July 2019

ISM/ QEA/ MOS State Exam
ISM/ QEA/ MOS  Graduation Ceremony
EXAM PERIOD
MON 13 MAY 2019 – FRI 21 JUNE 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY
MON 1 JULY 2019 – SAT 31 AUGUST 2019

 

Academic Calendar 2017/18

Winter semester

Official start and end Fri 1 September 2017  – Sun 11 February 2018
ORIENTATION WEEK
MON 11 SEPTEMBER 2017 – FRI 15 SEPTEMBER 2017
CLASSES HELD FROM – TO
MON 18 SEPTEMBER 2017 – FRI 15 DECEMBER 2017
Dean´s Dayclasses and office houres cancelled  Friday 29 September 2017
Public holidaysuniversity closed, classes not held Thu  28 September 2017Sa 28 October 2017Fr  17 November 2017

Sun- Tue 24 – 26 December 2017

EXAM PERIOD
Mon- Wed 18-22 December 2017Wed- Thu 27-28 December 2017

MON 2 JANUARY 2018 – FRI 1 FEBRUARY 2018

Summer semester

Official start and end Mon 12  February  2018 – Fri 31 August  2018
CLASSES HELD FROM – TO
MON 12 FEBRUARY 2018 – FRI 11 MAY 2018
Rector´s Sports Daysport activities offered, no classes Wed 18 April 2018
Dean´s Dayclasses and office houres cancelled Thu 29 March 2018
Public holidaysuniversity closed, classes not held Fri 30 March 2018Mon 2 April 2018Tue 1 May 2018

Tue 8 May 2018

Thu-Fri  5-6 July 2018

ISM/ QEA State Exam  Mon 11 June 2018 (ISM, QEA)

Fri 24 August 2018 (QEA)

Mon 27 August 2018 (ISM)

ISM/ QEAGraduation Ceremony  Fri 29 June 2018

Fri 12 October 2018

EXAM PERIOD
MON 14 MAY 2018– FRI 22 JUNE 2018
SUMMER HOLIDAY
SUN 1 JULY 2018 – FRI 31 AUGUST 2018